MFM FC is a Lagos-based Nigerian professional football club . The club is wholly owned by the Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries, a Pentecostal Christian Organization. Coach: Ilechukwu Fidelis Manager: Ojieh Sunday Owner: Mountain of Fire and Miracles Founded: 2007 Grounds: Agege Stadium, Lagos

Season League Rank Played Points W/D/L Goals Players
2017 NPFL U15 3 4 5 1/2/1 5:3 0
2016/2017 NPFL 2 38 62 19/5/14 42:41 0
2015/2016 Season NPFL 16 36 45 12/9/15 36:40 0


MFM FC is a Lagos-based Nigerian professional football club that competes in the Nigeria Premier League. The club is wholly owned by the Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries, a Pentecostal Christian Organization. In 2013, MFM FC took over the slot of Bolowatan F.C. in the Nigeria National League, the second-tier division in Nigerian football. The founder of Bolowotan FC, Toyin Gafaar, a Muslim, handed the slot to the church (MFM) to manage without collecting a dime in return. On 31 August 2015, MFM FC gained promotion to the Nigeria Premier League.

The Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries Football Club of Lagos won the maiden edition of The Church World Cup. The Nigeria representatives achieved this feat after defeating the United Church of Colombia 7–0 in the final of the mudial which took place in Goa, India. MFM FC dominated the encounter from the outset in what would turn out to be a miss match.

Newcomers, MFM FC made their historic Nigeria Professional Football League debut as they shocked Solid Miners’ of Nasarawa United away by beating them 2–1 on tentative home soil at the Aper Aku Stadium in Markudi, Benue State of Nigeria. Former Sunshine Stars of Akure player, Musa Newman got the first-ever goal of the club in their NPFL romance in the 18th minute and Chukwuka Emmanuel’s second gave the debutants a two-goal lead before Ifeanyi Nweke of Nasarawa United pulled one back.

After Week 4 of the 2015/2016 NPFL, ‘The Olukoya Boys’ of MFM FC were already in a comfortable second position tied with the same 9 points as Lobi Stars, with three wins and losing one ( a 3–0 defeat at ‘3SC’ Shooting Stars of Ibadan).

Powered by Live Score & Live Score App